37 testimonials found - Page 3 of 4
1 2 3 4
image

Thanks for all your great work Infinity Property!! Living in Melbourne and owning property in Sydney has been so easy, I know my property is in good hands. Michael and the great team at Infinity have never let me down, I recommend them to anyone seeking a hands on property manager.

Jenny Taylor 18/01/2013

image

Management of my investment property through Infinity Property Agents has been easy. I am a busy man and I dont have time to manage it myself. I rely 100% on their propmt action. Any maintenance issues are taken care of in a timely manner and the inspection reports guarantee that my property is being taken care of. They are always on top of the lease renewals and are regularly recommending rental increases where they feel they are justifiable. Thank you Infinity Property Agents for all your hard work. I would recommend you to anyone seeking a professional property agent.

Soewono Taniwidjojo 11/01/2013

image

Infinity Property Agents have been managing many of my investment properties. I was so impressed with their services that I didn't hesitate shifting my other properties from my previous agents to Infinity. The thing that impressed me most were the photographic routine inspection reports which are emailed to me on a regular basis. This was very important to me. They also renew my lease before it expires which gives me a piece of mind that my property is taken care of. Thank you for all your work Infinity. I would reccomend you to anyone looking for a good property manager.

Ah Lim Pang 09/01/2013

image

I have known Michael for many years now and his property management team at Infinity manages my investment properties in Sydney's East, Lower North Shore and Inner West. Through the years, I can see that Infinity has a highly effective system in carrying out their duties. Service is friendly and efficient and all my phone calls and email are always attended to promptly. I receive periodic inspection reports completed with photos of all my properties. These documents give me piece of mind that they take property management very seriously. Monthly and yearly statements are always on time for me to ocmplete my tax returns. When I think about excellent customer service, whether it is hospitality, airlines, car rental or financial services, Michael's small but highly effective team at Infinity comes to mind. I would highly recommend Infinity to property investors who are serious about a top notch service and advice on their investment portfolio.

Albert Wong 20/12/2012

image

I have Known Michael Kurosawa for 10 years. They manage a numnber of my properties. The main difference between Infinity Property Agents and other companies I have used previously was their attention to detail. Any issues thay may arise, they are always able to address them promptly. The regular routine inspection reports which include photo's reassure me that my properties are being well maintained by my tenants. Well done and thank you for all your assistance.

Saly Touche 02/11/2012

image

Michael Kurosawa runs a tight ship at Infinity Property Agents. My properties have been in their capable hands for many years. They are very efficient and diligent but I am also given the option for my own input which allows me to feel in control with all aspects of maintaining my properties. I am impressed with their regular routine inspection reports which include photo's and a full update. I am then confident that my tenants are taking care of my investment. If there is a maintenance issue this is picked up and resolved fairly quickly. The staff at Infinity offer great service and quick feed back when required. Thank you Infinity for all your hard work.

James Murray 01/11/2012

image

I would like to thank Michael Kurosawa and his staff for managing my investment property. I like the fact that whenever I contact the office there is always someone there to assist me with any questions that may arise. At my previous agency if my property manager wasn't available I would have to wait for them to get back to me, this was frustrating if I needed questions answered fairly quickly. From a Landlords perspective, they are very attentive and address my issues before they arise. With my previous agency I would have to consistently contact them in relation to renewing my lease or rental increases. Infinity has always contacted me ahead of time and sorted these issues out without me having to ask. This is a breath of fresh air. The routine inspection reports which include photos are sent to me every 5 months, this gives me peace of mind knowing my property is being taken care of. I was so impressed I have referred my sister and parents to Infinity Property Agents and would recommend them to any other landlord.

Matthew and Rebecca Tadros 19/10/2012

image

Infinity Property Agents has been managing my properties for over 1 year now. I wish to express my appreciation for your management of my rental property. It is of great comfort to know that you are taking care of all aspects of my property. The routine inspection's that you conduct every 5 months give me piece of mind that my property is being taken care of properly, because of your professionalism, courteous and customer focused management i referred a friend of mine who is also equally impressed. Well done Infinity for all your great work.

Bruce Rogers 12/10/2012

image

We have known Micheal Kurosawa for several years now. The thing that impresses me the most is the effort he makes to meet you and develop a relationship. I found this very rewarding therefore we are so comfortable dealing with him and his team. They manage several of my properties and I have also recommended him to my family members. They deliver the best service and are very quick to respond to any issues I may have with my properties. As a landlord the team at Infinity Property Agents have made life very easy for me. My properties have been well maintained, tenanted promptly with good tenants and good rent. I would deffinately recommend Michael and his team to other landlords.

Steven and Liliana Tanudjaja 24/08/2012

image

Infinity Property Agents has been managing our properties for several years. Our properties are scattered in different parts of Sydney. It was great to find a Managing Agent who could take care of them for us given our limited time constraints. As a landlord, Michael and the team have made life very easy for both of us. Our properties have been well maintained, tenanted promptly with good tenants and good rent. All communications have been timely and professional and if an issue ever arose it was instantly attended to. The staff are highly approachable and efficient at carrying out requests for Landlords and tenants equally.  I would definitely recommend Infinity Management to other landlords.

Chris and Angela Kremastos 23/08/2012

37 testimonials found - Page 3 of 4
1 2 3 4